MAKE IT YOURSELF: 3 Ingredient Almond Butter Fudge Cups

Dear Lovely Readers,

I have a delicious and healthy recipe for all of you out there with a sweet tooth! Β This is an Almond Butter fudge that you can make with just a microwave, a spoon, and a bowl. Super easy! The hardest part is waiting for them to freeze up, honestly.

almond-butter-cup

Makes 8-10 AB cups

What you need
1/2 cup almond butter
1/3 cup coconut oil, melted
1/3 cup raw honey
3/4 cup rice krispies (optional)

What to do
mix first three ingredients together until combined
stir in rice krispies if you’d like (it adds a REALLY NICE crunch! do it!)
pour into a lined cupcake tin
freeze for a couple hours

Take them out and let them thaw for a minute or two before you bite into them.
They will melt in your mouth and your day will be instantly made!

I hope you give this simple but delicious recipe a try and LET ME KNOW what you thought of them in the comments! I want to know.

 

Love, Boki

Author: Boki

I am 21 years old and currently in school for Interior design. But what I actually want you to know about me is that I also love fashion, I love food and cooking food, I love travel, I love beauty and skincare. But most of all, I love learning - I am deeply curious about what I don't know. Also I am obsessed with dogs and have horrible spatial awareness so I walk into things several times a day. Who are you?

Leave a Reply

