MY FIRST PHOTOSHOOT

A friend of mine recently asked me to be his model for his portfolio, and we, along with some friends drove up to a beautiful beach called Deanlea beach in the township of Tiny.

We went an hour early at 7:30 to make sure we catch the 8:30 sunset, which was ethereal. I still can’t get over how pretty the sky and the beach were.

My friend JP as well as his photographer friend Kenneth shot me standing in the water.  Honestly, my feet starting to hurt after stepping in the rocks for so long, but it was worth it for the pictures!  For my first time, I think a lot of the pictures turned out quite well.  Here are some:


  

20150810_DSC9401Boki 20150810_DSC9122Boki
Hope you enjoyed the pics and make sure you check out JP’s portfolio here and Kenneth’s here!
Til next time 🙂
xoxo
Boki
Author: Boki

I am 21 years old and currently in school for Interior design. But what I actually want you to know about me is that I also love fashion, I love food and cooking food, I love travel, I love beauty and skincare. But most of all, I love learning - I am deeply curious about what I don't know. Also I am obsessed with dogs and have horrible spatial awareness so I walk into things several times a day. Who are you?

6 thoughts on “MY FIRST PHOTOSHOOT”

Leave a Reply

